Executive Scrutiny Committee

Committee	Remove	Add	Final Membership if the amendments are agreed
Executive Scrutiny Committee (including all Chairs of Select Committees) This Committee was 17 members as previous until the Chair and the Chairs of Selects of Selects had been appointed. The membership should now be adjusted to 12	Cllr Ian Dalgarno Cllr Stefan Houghton Cllr Barbara Inman Cllr David Reynard Cllr Vanessa Sewell Cllr Marcus Vickers Cllr Alan Watson Cllr Sally Ann Watson Cllr Barry Woodhouse	Cllr Niall Innes Cllr Lynn Hall Cllr Sufi Mubeen Cllr Laura Tunney	Cllr Pauline Beall Cllr Marc Besford Cllr Carol Clark Cllr Richard Eglington Cllr Lynn Hall Cllr Niall Innes Cllr Sufi Mubeen Cllr Ross Patterson Cllr Tony Riordan Cllr Marilyn Surtees Cllr Laura Tunney Cllr Sylvia Walmsley